Jason Derulo ‘Kiss The Sky’ Audio: New Song Hits Hard

Jason Derulo Kiss The Sky

R&B and pop music sensation Jason Derulo is back with a new song called “Kiss The Sky.” The irresistible track comes from his Platinum Hits album that was released on Friday.

Platinum Hits is the first greatest hits project put out by the “Want to Want Me” singer. After seven years of constant success in the music game, Derulo deemed it was time to bless his fans with a compilation. The track-listing for Platinum Hits contained some of his most popular tunes, including fan-favorites like “Talk Dirty” featuring rapper 2 Chainz.

Platinum Hits Official Tracklisting:

1. “Want To Want Me”
2. “Talk Dirty” ft. 2 Chainz
3. “Wiggle” ft. Snoop Dogg
4. “Trumpets”
5. “Whatcha Say”
6. “Ridin’ Solo”
7. “It Girl”
8. “Marry Me”
9. “The Other Side”
10.”Don’t Wanna Go Home”
11. “In My Head”
12. “Kiss The Sky”

The 411 on Jason Derulo’s “Kiss The Sky”

The funky song, which was produced by Thomas Troelsen and Thomas Eriksen, will also appear on the soundtrack for the animated comedy movie Storks that will be released on September 23. The film features the voices of Jennifer Aniston, Andy Samberg, and Kelsey Grammer.

“Kiss The Sky” will probably dominate radio for the rest of summer. It is hard to hear a Derulo track that is not catchy to a fault and this one is no exception. As soon it begins, the listener is taken to a different dimension and just has to start moving with the beat.

Fans have been receptive to the new song and have expressed their support for it via social media. Terms like “smash,” “dope,” “catchy,” and “cool” have often been associated with the funky track.

Jason Derulo “Kiss The Sky” (Audio)

In conclusion, although, it is the only new song on Platinum Hits, “Kiss The Sky” is probably strong enough to help market the whole thing. Derulo definitely picked the right single.

Please share your thoughts on Jason Derulo ‘Kiss The Sky’ below.


Leave a Reply