Destiny’s Child ‘Nuclear’ Song To Appear On ‘Love Songs’ Compilation Album

Melinda Tommy | January 11, 2013

Destiny's Child New Song

Destiny’s Child fans will be thrilled to find out that Beyoncé has announced via her official website that she has once more teamed up with Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland and will be releasing a new song called “Nuclear” produced by Pharrell Williams in the upcoming days.

“Nuclear” was written by Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal and apparently it was recorded this year.

The divas will eventually drop a compilation album (unlike last year’s compilation – this one will contain only love songs) containing 14 tracks – called “Love Songs” on January 29th.

Here is Destiny’s Child – Love Songs Track Listing:

1) Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2) Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3) Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4) Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5) Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6) Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7) If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8) Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9) If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10) T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11) Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13) Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14) Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

You can pre order Destiny’s Child – Love Songs via Amazon now.

Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland will join Beyonce for a medley during her Super Bowl halftime show performance.

Destiny's Child

Please share this post!


Category: RnB News