Mya Sugar & Spice Album Cover & Tracklisting

Franc Paul | October 27, 2008 | 2 Comments

Mya Sugar & Spice Album Cover & Tracklisting

Mya Sugar & Spice Album Cover & Tracklisting – Mýa will release her new album “Sugar & Spice”,on December 3, 2008 via Manhattan Records.Unfortunately for her US fans,it will only be released in Japan.The CD’s first single “Paradise,” will hit iTunes Japan on November 5, 2008.You can check out the track listing below.

1. “Must Be the Music”
2. “Paradise”
3. “Don’t Be Shy”
4. “Shy Guy”
5. “Candy Factory”
6. “Ego Trippin”
7. “Let’s Go to War” (featuring Lil Mama)
8. “Back to Disco”
9. “Sold on Your Love”
10. “One for You”
11. “Cry No More”
12. “Can’t Buy Me Love”
13. “Paradise” (Remix) (featuring Sean Paul)
14. “Next Fallen”

You can listen to Mya “Paradise,” after the jump.

Please share this post!

Category: Album Releases

Leave a Reply

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Sylvia aka Sweet says:

    Ok what the heck is going on wth Mya and her new record? Now I’m mad! I waited and waited for her Libration album it never was realesed in the USA, now this album won’t either? Dang, that is a major diss to us USA fans! Why the hell even show us the dang tracklist if we can’t own its cd? Mya is going to lose fans(USa that is)………..She hasn’t lost me yet but she may if she Us Usa fans don’t get an album somthing even a 10 track album will do! Please Mya don’t forget your USA fans we loved you first!! Please don’t diss us!

    • Jazz says:

      I don’t know if you already know this but you can find her album and many places you can download for free.