R. Kelly ‘Write Me Back’ Album Tracklist

Melinda Tommy | May 17, 2012

As his fans wait for the arrival of R. Kelly’s “Write Me Back” album on June 26th, the multi-talented artist has unveiled the tracklisting for the record.

Kelly’s 11th studio album which is set in the Motown era will include 12 songs on the standard version and 16 tracks on the deluxe edition.

Mr. Robert keeps it classy by having only one featuring – rapper Young Jeezy who makes make an appearance on “Believe In Me.”

“Write Me Back looks like it will have lots of sweet love songs and couple of club hits.

R. Kelly’s “Write Me Back” album tracklist:

1. Love Is
2. Feelin’ Single
3. Lady Sunday
4. When A Man Lies
5. Clipped Wings
6. Believe That It’s So
7. Fool For You
8. All Rounds On Me
9. Believe In Me feat. Young Jeezy
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition:

13. Beautiful In This Mirror
14. You Are My World
15. Fallin’ From The Sky
16. One Step Closer

What do you think of R. Kelly’s new album?

Please share this post!


Category: Album Releases