Rihanna ‘Unapologetic’ Preview

Melinda Tommy | November 8, 2012

Rihanna has given fans a sneak preview of her upcoming album “Unapologetic” due out on November 19.

The fifteen track disc features a duet with Chris Brown, Eminem and Mikky Ekko.

Compared to her previous albums, the record is less technoish with more ballads and more popish sound.

You can preview the entire album after the jump.

1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Love Song (feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise


15. Half of Me

Please share this post!


Category: New Songs