‘Think Like A Man’ Soundtrack Out Now

Sponsors | April 19, 2012

Think Like A Man Album Cover

Few days ago “Think Like a Man”‘s soundtrack was released and as we count down the hours for the film to hit theaters here is the official track list of the project.

The Tricky Stewart-executive produced album includes Jennifer Hudson’s smash single “Think Like A Man” featuring singer/songwriter Ne-Yo that has dominated radio nationwide – thanks to the diva’s impeccable vocals, the catchy beat not to mention Kevin Hart’s appearance in the hilarious visual.

As for the rest of the soundtrack, it is pretty solid. New hits from R&B princesses like Keri Hilson and Kelly Rowland, to crooner John Legend to the melodic old-school sounds of Earth Wind & Fire and everything in between.

All-star musicians and vocalists compliment the top-notch performances in the film. “Think Like A Man” which stars Taraji P. Henson, Kevin Hart and Meagan Good arrives in theaters on Friday, April 20th. You can grab the soundtrack now and sing along while you watch the movie…haahaa…just kidding!


1 Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo – Think Like a Man (feat. Rick Ross)
2 John Legend – Tonight (Best You Ever Had) [feat. Ludacris]
3 Kelly Rowland – Need a Reason (feat. Future & Bei Maejor)
4 Marcus Canty – Won’t Make a Fool Out of You
5 Quadron – Baby Be Mine
6 Earth, Wind & Fire – That’s the Way of the World
7 Keri Hilson – Freedom Ride
8 Billy Wes – Shake That Jelly
9 RAVAUGHN – Same Ol’ BS
10 Brandon Hines – Fire
11 Future – Motion Picture
12 Never Too Much

Please share this post!

Category: Sponsors