Prince New Albums 2009:Prince Three New Albums

Melinda Tommy | January 3, 2009 | 5 Comments

Prince New Albums 2009:Prince Three New Albums

Prince New Albums 2009:Prince Three New Albums – Prince has decided to release not one,not two but three new albums this year.The artist said:

I working on a trilogy of follow-ups to my 2007’s LP Planet Earth because I am “sick of waiting for Sade to make a new album.”

Four new tracks from his purpleness called “Crimson & Clover” (a cover of Tommy James & the Shondells’), “Colonized Mind” “Wall of Berlin”, and “4ever” have leaked from the forthcoming LP.
Furthermore each album will be distributed without the help of a major record label because Prince is in final negotiations with an unnamed retailer to sell the albums,in stores and online.

Prince-Crimson & Clover

Prince-Colonized Mind

Prince-Wall Of Berlin


Please share this post!

Category: New Songs

Leave a Reply

Comments (5)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Lisa says:

    Awesome! Prince really knows what’s going on in this world. He is the most creative and intricate musical artists ever.

  2. DaMainBro says:

    Prince seem to have moved back to the address he once had a permanant residence and owned “FUNK STREET” thank you..invite me to the cookout

  3. michael prince says:

    prince is the best with michael of corse awesomethe new album is i were yesterday on a karaoke and i’ve singin lavaux evebody start to love it

  4. michael prince says:

    hey prince if read this you’re a genuis the best